2022 32nd Anniversary National Sprint Car Hall of Fame Induction Glasses



16 oz. Pint glass with National Sprint Car Hall of Fame & Museum logo etched on the front and 2020 Hall of Fame Inductees etched on the back. 

Inductees include: Tony Stewart, Johnny Gibson, Bob Frey, Robin Miller, Eric Gordon, Jack Kromer, Terry Gray, Ralph Hentzelman Sr., Tim Green, Walter T. Ross, Dennis Roth, Melvin "Slim" Rutherford. 

Pricing and Sizes

2309-EA $6.95

Related Products

Customers Also Purchased