Dirt Track Fury - 2001



by Tom Savage, soft cover, Dirt Track Racing From The Heartland.Front Cover: Terry McCarl #55. Features: Chili Bowl, USAC Silver Bullets, NCRA Northern Tour, ASCS 360 Nationals, Eagle Nationals, 2000 Champoins, Front Row Challenge, Amoco Knoxville Nationals, Huset's Gold Cup, Cheater's Day, 2000 Point Standings. Features drivers: Bud Kaeding, Danny Lasoski, Terry McCarl, John Kearney, Randy Nygaard, Rick Ideus, Lyle Howey, Jay Drake, Stevie Smith, Jeff Shepard and many more.

Pricing and Sizes

Dirt Track Fury - 2001
Mouse on Image to Zoom

Related Products

Customers Also Purchased