Sprint Car Classics Vol 3 (DVD)



Sprint Car Classics, Vol. 3 by Dick Wallen's Racing Classics. Features 1965 Sprint Car action. Johnny Rutherford wins National Title by only 2.5 points. Rutherford, Weld, Unser and Larson battle fro the championship to the last race of the season. Bonus Action includes 1964 Langhorne 100 Miler, 1964 Springfield 100 Miler, 1965 Sacramento 100 Miler. See the exciting duels between Foyt and Marshman on the great mile dirt tracks.

Pricing and Sizes

4987-EA $29.95

Related Products

Customers Also Purchased