American Scene



by Dave Argabright, hard cover, 353 pages, no pictures. A collection of stories Dave has written in past years, now in one book. Titles include, Hooker's Kid, Butch, Roger's Courage, Ironhead, The Good Man, Herbie, Looking Bleak for Lone Star J.R., Deuce, The Wild Child, Stock Car Sammy, Steve Kinser Comes Home, Luke Warmwater Was Pretty Hot, Papa Bear Speaks, The Dean, The Rivals, Kenny Weld, Through the Eyes of Bob Trostle, to name a few.

Pricing and Sizes

1226-EA $29.00

Related Products

Customers Also Purchased